Lumen Wheatbelt Regional University Centre

About Lumen

Student In The Library

What is Lumen

Lumen WRUC is a federally funded regional university centre which provides free one on one support and facilities to any student studying at any uni, TAFE or registered training organisation. Lumen has four study hubs located in Merredin, Narrogin, York and Wongan Hills.

Onsite Student Support Officers can help with many aspects of studying including:

  • Study advice / planning
  • Pastoral support
  • Time management skills
  • Uni Learning Management System platform support
  • Enrolment
  • Plus more!

Registration to access one of the Lumen Study Hubs can be completed online.